Kids & Children Acting Auditions, Jobs & Casting Calls in Canada

List a Job

3 Canada Acting jobs for actors

All Canada

Gender
Age

: Under 13

Pay
Reset
Save this Search

3 jobs

  • Actors Needed for a Web-Based Online Thriller

    Actors Needed for a Web-Based Online ThrillerLooking for actors to join an online-based no-budget techno-thriller in the vein of ‘Searching’ and ‘Unfriended’. It will be a… more
    Role
    Multiple roles
    Location
    California, USA. Apply worldwide.
  • Paid

    Father and Son Role

    Father and Son RoleLooking for actors in a bank insurance online video. Shoot details Dates 8 th April travel day 9 th and 10 th April shoot 11 th… more
    Role
    Males, aged 5 to 45
    Location
    Taiwan. Apply worldwide.
  • Actors for Theatre Play

    Actors for Theatre PlayWe are looking for to fill quite a few positions starting with; Stage Manager, Assistant Director and Producers. We are also, of… more
    Role
    Multiple roles
    Location
    Ontario, Canada
Email me new jobs for this search
You can cancel job alerts at any time.