Large photos
Small photos

Physical Attributes

Height:
157 cm / 5ft 2in
Weight:
50 kg / 110 lbs
Ethnicity:
Indian
Skin color:
Tanned
Dress size:
UK 8 / AUS 8 / US 4
Eye color:
Brown
Hair color:
Black
Hair length:
Long
Hair type:
Wavy

Credits & experience

2020
  • Music Video 'Tujhe Dhoonde' by Pushan Bose : Female Lead
  • MK Fashion Store : Instudio Jewelry Model
  • Muslin by Megha Poddar : Indian Collection & Makeover Model
  • Jindeep Photography : Instudio Glamour Model
  • Framed Moments Photography : Outdoor Shoot Model
  • G Vision Photography : Outdoor Shoot Model
  • Music Video 'Yaadan Teriyan' by Promal Athwal : Female Lead
  • SpendorMakeovers by Niharika : Indian Collection & Makeover Model
  • Music Video 'Killing Dreams' by Yuvraj Kaushik : Female Lead
  • HMUA Nancy V Dhingra : Indian Collection & Makeover Model
2019
  • Pixels by Alex : Outdoor Shoot Model
  • Salt & Pepper Production : Advertisement Extra
  • Nepean Tafe : Hair Model
  • Sheenu's Photography & HMUA Nancy V Dhingra : Hair & Makeup Model
  • Kuba Media : Instudio Glamour Model
  • Miss Fashion Week Australia : National Adult Petite Partcipant
  • Music Video 'Loving it here' by U.D : Music Video Extra
  • Mishmish Photography & Foxdean Pictures : Outdoor Shoot Model
  • Frenzy Photography : Outdoor Shoot Model
  • Miss Fashion Week Australia : Sydney Adult Petite Winner
  • Hair by Juliet : Hair & Makeup Model
  • Billy Jung Photography : Street Fashion Model
  • Short Film 'Filmaholic' : Supporting Role
  • Delni Creative & HMUA Rav Kaur : Indian Collection & Makeover Model
  • Student Film 'Maltese Falcon' : Supporting Role
  • Joshua Zhang : Outdoor Shoot Model
  • The Line of Commitment : Short Film Extra
  • Kadar Kurt & HMUA Sabrina : Instudio Indian Bridal Model
  • Hair by Juliet : Hair & Makeup Model
  • Elena Kan : Hair & Makeup Model
  • Mirrorless Men : Outdoor Shoot Model
  • Murphy Wedding Photography : Outdoor Couple Shoot
  • Moments by Mithsjo : Outdoor Couple Shoot
  • Paul Studios : Instudio Glamour Model
  • EV Creations & Shahida Arif : Instudio Beauty Model
  • Shahida Arif : Hair & Makeup Model
  • SMARS Photography : Outdoor Shoot Model
  • AMP Sydney : Outdoor Shoot Model
  • Makeup by Nuna : Makeup Model

Acting

Acting experience

Previous paid speaking roles


Languages
  • English
  • Hindi

2020 | Work

Music Videos
* Female Lead in Punjabi Music Video "Killing Dreams" by Yuvraj Kaushik (@yuvikaushik) and Director Ajowalia Singh (@ajowaliadeep.a.singh)
* Female Lead in Romantic Tragedy Punjabi Music Video by Promal Athwal (@promal_athwal) and Director Preet Pannu (@preetpannuofficial)
* Female Lead Role in Romantic Hindi Music Video "Tujhe Dhoonde" by Singer Pushan Bose (@pushanbose) - in progress

2019 | Work

Short Films
* Extra in Short Film "The Line of Commitment" (@conceptfilmsnsw)
* Supporting (Effie - Vampire Assistant) in Student Film Maltese Falcon
* Supporting (Angel) in Short Comedy Film "Filmaholic" (@conceptfilmsnsw)

Commercial Work
* Supporting Actor & Dancer in Hiphop Music Video "Loving it here" by U.D
* Dancing Extra in Discovery Expedition (Clothing & Shoe Brand) Advertisement by Salt & Pepper Production

Extras

Extras experience

Previous speaking roles


Modelling

Modeling experience

Part-time model - paid commercial work


2020 | Work

Hair & Makeup Model
* Indian Makeover Model for HMUA Nancy V Dhingra (@nancy_v_dhingra), Indian Wear & Jewelry provided by Kaur Kollection (@kaurkollection)
* Indian Bridal Makeover Model for HMUA Niharika (@splendormakeoverbyniharika) & Deepak Photography (@deepak.sachdevaphotography)
* Indian Bridal Makeover with Swizivy Photography (@swizivy.photography), HMUA Meenu (@miestunnings_makeover), Indian Designer Wear by Muslin by Megha Poddar (@muslinbymeghapoddar) and Event Decorations by Ankita (@ankitabatra9)
* Indian Makeover Model with Guru Productions (@guru_productions), HMUA Hamaira Gul (@humaira_gul) & Designer Jewelry provided by MK Fashion Store (@_mkfashionstore)

Outdoors Shoot Model
* Outdoor Shoot by G Vision Photography (@g_vision_photography)
* Outdoor Shoot by Framed Moments Photography (@framed.moments.photography)

Instudio Shoot Model
* Instudio Portfolio Shoot by Jindeep Photography (@jindeepphotography)


2019 | Work

Hair & Makeup Model
* Makeup Model for MUA Narjis (@makeup_by_nuna1)
* Hair Colouring/Styling & Makeup Model for Shahida Arif (@shahidaarif1)
* Instudio Makeup & Hair Shoot by EV Creations Photography (@evcreations_sydney) and HMUA Shahida Arif (@shahidaarif1)
* Makeup & Hair Model for HMUA Elena Kan (@elenakan_mua)
* Makeup & Hair Model for HMUA & photographer Juliet (@hairbyyjuliet & @julsphotography18)
* Indian Bridal Glamour Makeover Shoot for HMUA Sabrina & photographer Kader (@hmuasabrina & @la_mer_by_kader_kurt)
* Indian Bridal Makeover with Delni Creative (@delnicreative), HMUA Rav Kaur (@Beauty.byrav) & Indian Wear by RIVAAZ (@rivaaz_collection)
* Makeup & Hair Model for HMUA & photographer Juliet (@hairbyyjuliet & @julsphotography18)
* Indian Hair & Makeup Model for HMUA Nancy V Dhingra (@nancy_v_dhingra) & Sheenu's Photography (@sheenus_photography)

Outdoors Shoot Model
* Outdoor TFP Shoot by professional photographer AMP Sydney (@amp.syd)
* Outdoor TFP Shoot by SMARS Photography (@ask.smars)
* Outdoors TFP Shoot by professional photographer Mirrorless Men (Mo)
* Outdoors TFP shoot by professional photographer Joshua (@joshua_zhang)
* City Street Fashion shoot by Billy Jung Photography (@billyjungphotography)
* Outdoors shoot by Frenzy Photography (@frenzyyphotography)
* Outdoors Shoot by Videographer Foxdean Pictures (@foxdean_pictures) & Mishmish Photography (@mishmish.photography)
* Night Shoot by Alex (@pixels.by.alex)

Pageants
* Miss Fashion Week Australia - Winner for Sydney Region Adults Petite Division
* Miss Fashion Week Australia - Participant for Nationals Adults Petite Division

Instudio Shoot Model
* Instudio Portfolio Shoot by Paul Studios (@boudoirphotographysydney)
* Instudio Glamour & Themed Project Shoot by Kuba Media (@kuba.media)

Couple Shoot Model
* Couple TFP Shoot by Moments by Mithsjo (@mithsjo)
* Outdoors Couple TFP Shoot by Murphy Wedding Photography (@murphyweddingphotography & @miamurphyphotography)

Dancing

Dancing ability

Beginner


Dance styles
  • Bollywood

Latest comments

Loading...
Profile views 2,894
Share this profile